Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Robin Alires

Robin Alires

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Alires
"Kate is amazing!! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Bruce Burns

Bruce Burns

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Burns
"Ben worked diligently to solve a billing issue with the insurance for the estate I am managing. The agency is wonderful to work with and I trust them with all my property and automotive insurance needs. It's nice to know there are still places that highly value their customers."
Profile photo of Jay Herrmann

Jay Herrmann

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Herrmann
"Every interaction I have had with Kate Woolman’s office has been outstanding. I have worked with Jacki, Marcus, Ben and Cathy directly and have exchanged emails with Becky. They are all professional, responsive and personable."
Profile photo of Jamie Estrada

Jamie Estrada

September 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Estrada
"I am so happy with the staff answering all of my questions and meeting all of my needs. Thank you Kate and staff."
Profile photo of Trini Tea

Trini Tea

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trini Tea
"Lovely staff!"
Profile photo of donald roehl

donald roehl

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by donald roehl
"Great agency to work for and Fabulous Clients."
Profile photo of Isabella Green

Isabella Green

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Isabella Green
"That Don is wonderful!!! Always so helpful! ❤️"
Profile photo of E & S

E & S

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by E & S
"I am extremely pleased with the exceptional service provided by Kate’s office. Their expertise, attention to detail, and personalized approach truly set them apart. They patiently answered all my questions, guided me through the policy options, and helped me find the perfect coverage for my needs. Their professionalism and dedication to ensuring I understood everything made the process smooth and stress-free. We couldn't be happier."
Profile photo of Douglas Ginn

Douglas Ginn

August 29, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Douglas Ginn
"4th worst rated Insurance in the U.S. This company is not here to help you. They want your money and they are going to RUN! Look up reviews on this company before signing up. DO NOT TRUST THESE PEOPLE. They will just smile and say everything is ok. They are a fair weather insurance provider as soon as it gets bad they are gone! I regret ever being a customer and not reading reviews. I miss the old State Farm staff. They will likely try to flag this so nobody sees it to be honest."
Profile photo of John Peterson

John Peterson

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Peterson
"Becky made the process of issuing a policy for my new construction build amazingly simple and easy! Becky is professional and friendly and a pleasure to work with!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Perko

Stephanie Perko

May 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Perko
"I have used this office for all of my insurance needs for several years now. Recently I contacted the office to add a new motorcycle to the policy and Jacki went above and beyond to make sure all of my needs were met. She explained everything thoroughly and answered ALL of my questions. While I had her on the phone I asked about my home's policy, she then sent a detailed email with my options and explained the pros and cons of each option. What I appreciate most is the outstanding customer service Jacki provided and how she made the entire experience so easy on my part. I am so grateful to have this great team of professionals to work with and I feel confident that all of my insurance needs are met. Thank you Jacki for offering top-notch customer service in the most kind and helpful way possible."
Profile photo of Daryl Huschka

Daryl Huschka

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daryl Huschka
"They do a great job of answering your questions. They really seem to care about you the customer. Thank you for that."
Profile photo of Ned Suesse

Ned Suesse

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ned Suesse
"Kate and Jaimie are great to work with- efficient, knowledgable, and thorough. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Katy Blanton

Katy Blanton

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katy Blanton
"Kate and her staff are fantastic. Their response time is so quick & their customer service is top notch. I get all of my policies through Kate— cannot recommend them enough!"
Profile photo of Jessica Chambers

Jessica Chambers

May 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Chambers
"Jaimie was so helpful in finding me more affordable coverage and ended up saving me almost $50/ month."
Profile photo of Fred Maxwell

Fred Maxwell

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Fred Maxwell
"Marcus goes above and beyond to help with my insurance needs. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a quality, local insurance agent."
Profile photo of Jeffrey Hammond

Jeffrey Hammond

April 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Hammond
"Everything I need for my auto insurance. Very professional and a pleasure doing business with. Keep up the good work. 👍"
Profile photo of Becky Estrada-McWane

Becky Estrada-McWane

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Estrada-McWane
"Positive and dedicated team, with the goal of making each visit or request seamless for their valued customers and all future State Farm customers."
Profile photo of Bear LaFerney

Bear LaFerney

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bear LaFerney
"Jaimie has been a joy to work with. Not only is she professional and courteous, but she is quick and responsive. She’s straight forward and for once, I can trust my insurance agent!"
Profile photo of Jessie Levy

Jessie Levy

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jessie Levy
"Best customer service repeatedly!! Not only was Jaimie very professional in getting be the best insurance policy with an affordable price, but also wonderful to work with. Jaimie is highly recommend for all your insurance needs. Thank you so much for everything!!"
Profile photo of Kevan Lyons

Kevan Lyons

December 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kevan Lyons
"This is my insurance agency, period! Not only has State Farm been fabulous for us for a very long time, so has this agency. Since Kate took the reigns when Liz retired, they haven't missed a beat. A deer hit my mint condition 2017 Chrysler 300 (yes the deer hit me), I essentially just had to file the report with the state patrol, then State Farm that evening. From there I dropped off the car to Gunderman Auto Body and had the car back in under 3 weeks. I had a rental car for a couple of those weeks. Everything, I mean everything was taken care of, on-time and without any hassle."
Profile photo of butthead_US

butthead_US

September 14, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by butthead_US
"Friendly and very helpful staff. It's a little hard to find if your not a local. Hopefully after the new construction there will better signage."
Profile photo of Steve Voynick

Steve Voynick

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Voynick
"I received an Immediate response to my request for service. My repair issues were handled quickly and efficiently. What could have been a troubling issue was handled smoothly in literally a few minutes. To say I was pleased would be an understatement."
Profile photo of Blain Echols

Blain Echols

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Blain Echols
"Came for the low price on homeowners, stayed for the service. Jaime and Amanda have always been quick and helpful getting policies in place and staying up to date"
Profile photo of Molly Carter

Molly Carter

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Molly Carter
"Mandy helped me get my life policy and hospital income policy going. She was very nice and helpful."